Stories Aloud
Publication date: 06 Aug 2024
ISBN: 9798887771038
Size: 7.99 x 5 inches
Length: 112 pages

Cosmic Creatures: The Runaway Rumblebear

On a faraway planet, cute alien animals need help! Luckily, Charlie and her robot friend, Random, are ready for any rescue adventure…Something has been stealing the humans’ food on planet Vela! Charlie discovers the thief-it’s a cheeky, fluffy, hungry rumblebear! The rumblebear has lost its family, and Charlie is sure she can help it find them. But first, she’ll have to hide the rumblebear from the angry mayor, and it’s not easy to hide something that roars like a lion and won’t stop eating! Fans of Zoe’s Rescue Zoo and Holly Webb will love Cosmic Creatures! Beautifully illustrated throughout by Sophy Williams, Cosmic Creatures is perfect for animal lovers ages 6+. Look out for the other Cosmic Creatures stories: The Friendly Firecat.

Stories Aloud

All of our picture books come with a free Stories Aloud audio reading.

Find out more about Stories Aloud

Rights sold

Find out how to contact us below.

Rights

Email: rights@nosycrow.com

Telephone:

Press

Email: pr@nosycrow.com

Telephone:

Sales

Email: salesinfo@nosycrow.com

Telephone:

General

Email: NosyCrowInc@nosycrow.com

Telephone: